If you would like to delete a video you added to iLearn, you may do so on the iLearn Video Dashboard. Note: Deleting a video from the iLearn Video Dashboard will delete the video from all iLearn courses you may have added the video and it will no longer be available to any users.
- From the course page, in the upper right corner, select the Edit icon (⚙) and select Video Dashboard.
- In the list of your videos, locate the desired video you wish to delete. To the right of the video select the Delete button.
Article is closed for comments.