- Save: Saves all progress including any section being edited and changes in section order
- Share toggle: Only appears when a syllabus is associated with a course or in other words, the syllabus has a Course Information section with a course selected.
- Not Shared: Students are not able to view the syllabus
- Shared: Students are able to view the syllabus
- Dropdown icon: Copy syllabus view URL and go to advanced sharing settings
- View: This is the web/mobile-friendly view of your syllabus and how students see it
- Export: Export as an accessible Word document
- Print: Printer-friendly styles on print page
- Clone: When you clone a syllabus, you will be immediately taken to the editor of the newly cloned syllabus
- Delete: Brings you to a confirmation page before you are able to delete syllabus
- Cancel: Reloads the syllabus editor without saving any changes
Article is closed for comments.